First Demo

So after about a week of getting to grips with Unity (and C#) by following a couple of tutorials online; One month later, making use of everything I’ve learnt so far about Unity, I’ve created a rather simple 2D vertical scrolling shooter game along with a playable demo that you can all download and have a go with as well. You can find this demo (as well as every other demo that I’ll be posting up in the future) in the ‘Work’ page of this blog. Or if you’re feeling rather lazy, you could just click here.

Since the game is still pretty much a work in progress, you can expect a lot of changes and improvements over the future. But as for now, I will be making use of my demo to help me in my seemingly neverending job search.

Leave a Reply

